The Current Dance Collective is a group of Hamburg-based artists combining contemporary dance and choreography with music, film, photography and design.

The collective consists of the choreographer Suse Tietjen, the musician and composer Vincent Straube, the visual artist Maria Gibert and the graphic designer Mirco Fiß. Dancers are Anja Blaß, Anna Boboeva, Jamila-Maria Franzen, Ann-Leonie Niss, Lidia Thiessen, Alexander Varekhine and Fiona Zinder.

Please visit the following to see what is new and what there is to come:

About Suse Tietjen

Dancer, Performer, Choreographer
This entry was posted in About, News, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s