290 days of London

After having been asked about a Newsletter of my experiences in London one too many times, I have now decided to start a visual project on my last 290 days in London.

290 is the estimated number of days I will be spending in this amazing city from now on (first day of my second year studying the MFA Choreography at Roehampton) until I graduate. The pictures will always be accompanied by either inspiring thoughts, stupid sayings or short stories from my life in Great Britain. Very short, very easy!

Thanks to all people, who inspired me to do this and who already did or will inspire me in my studies and on my way to summer 2014.

XOXO

About Suse Tietjen

Dancer, Performer, Choreographer
This entry was posted in News, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

