Erika Klütz School for Theatre Dance and Dance Pedagogy

home2

Dear All,

I would like to tell you about the Erika Klütz School in Hamburg, Germany. It is an amazing vocational school that taught me everything I know about dance! Without this school I would not be where I am now. In beautiful dance spaces, inspiring teachers and the most amazing Dr. Fred Eckhard have taught, advised, pushed, encouraged and supported me since I first set foot there (blimey, that was in 2005).

In fact, all of my dancers and numerous other talented people, who shape Germany’s dance scene every day with their talent and creativity, obtained their craft in this school!

Thank you!

For more information go to:

http://www.kluetzschule.de

969207_525703174133062_612026730_n

About Suse Tietjen

Dancer, Performer, Choreographer
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

